Tíðindi

Starvsfólk

Frithleif Olsen
Stjóri
Fartelefon: 558455
T-postur: frithleif@gmail.com
Geir Eliasen
Verkstaðsleiðari
Fartelefon: 757571
T-postur: geir@pomek.fo
Birgir Olsen
Tekniskur Leiðari / Technical Manager
Fartelefon: 558480
T-postur: birgir@pomek.fo
Elin Arge
Fyrisiting / Bókhald
Fartelefon: 267428
T-postur: elin@pomek.fo
Rannva Gøte
Skrivstovulærlingur
T-postur: rannva@pomek.fo
Heri Miðgerð Olsen
Tekniskur Teknari
Fartelefon: 558481
T-postur: heri@pomek.fo
Oddfríður Gaardbo
Goymsla og søla
Fartelefon: 558400
T-postur: oddfridur@pomek.fo
Petur Joensen
Sýn og góðkenning av kranaútgerð
Fartelefon: 565683
T-postur: petur@pomek.fo
Hans Arni Olsen
Sýn og góðkenning av kranaútgerð
Fartelefon: 581634
Arni Mikkelsen
Sveinur
Heini Heinesen
Sveinur
Fartelefon: 558420
Heri Høgnesen
Sveinur
Jákup Drayton
Sveinur
Niclas Højgaard
Sveinur
Óli Christian Danielsen
Sveinur
Ronnie Lindholm
Sveinur
Andrias Klein
Lærlingur
Alvi Kristiansen
Lærlingur
Kjartan Utvær Marsten
Lærlingur
Harald Østerø
Lærlingur
Jógvan Gullaksen
Lærlingur
Kári Højgaard Joensen
Lærlingur
Naja Ritter Aa
Lærlingur
Trúgvi Ragnarson
Lærlingur